necro variiatiions - @termitetartss - Aug 24, 2024

Thursday was my friend's birthday. The same friend I bring up a lot here, actually! I made her this kumamon cake. It was my first time making a cake, but she said it was the best one she's ever had and that definitely made me feel very good.. I feel so special that I can be someone who makes her happy.. Seeing her happy is the best. hi syd if ur reading this u r the best king !!

Thumbnail 2 Thumbnail 2 Thumbnail 2

necro variiatiions - @termitetartss - Aug 22, 2024

I switched my anatomy class to TA with my good friend. It's been really fun! Today she drove me to the park during my unsheduled with goreshit on da bluetooth and we smoked together. Well it was more just me watching her smoke, but I ain't complaining.. She was lookin all majestic an shit... I had white monster, homemade ramen, played games on my 3ds an watched some animes i found while on sum forums when I got home. Right now I am watching maria watches over us, mitsudomoe, and binzume yousei..

Thumbnail 2 Thumbnail 2 Thumbnail 2

necro variiatiions - @termitetartss - Aug , 2024

Bitches love my mlfaw shirt

Thumbnail 2 Thumbnail 2

📌 necro variiatiions - @termitetartss - Jul 10, 2024

Went to my friend's place today for the first time, blissfully unaware that she had a little minature birthday party for me set up... She brought be a brownie, with a candle, made me a handmade card with drawings of us inside, and took me out to a pizza place and payed for it and everything...

Thumbnail 2

📌 necro variiatiions - @termitetartss - Jun 6, 2024

Smoked and drank monster with my friend before my finals. My 6th period didn't even really have a final, so I got to just enjoy the buzz and taste of monsta while fucking around on the computers... Freaky burn mark from her ......